t1a4281-1400x700 (1).jpg
 

Välkommen in
på kontoret

Har du vägarna förbi är du alltid välkommen!

Gatun Arkitekter AB
Åsögatan 119
116 24 Stockholm

+46 8 506 016 50
info@gatun.se

 
 
Anders-Borthas.png

Anders Börthas
Arkitekt SIR/MSA
+46 709 10 16 79
anders@gatun.se

Ari-Leinonen.png

Ari Leinonen
Arkitekt MSA & VD
+46 709 10 16 56
ari@gatun.se

Barbara-Gensler.png

Barbara Gensler
Arkitekt
+46 721 41 70 60
barbara@gatun.se

Beatrice-Fagnell.png

Beatrice Fägnell
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
+46 709 10 16 54
beatrice@gatun.se

Bo-Svensson.png

Bo Svensson
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
+46 709 10 16 60
bo@gatun.se

_D854023-3.jpg

Carl-Fredrik Andersson
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
+46 707 63 44 47
carl-fredrik@gatun.se

Daniel-Ronnqvist.png

Daniel Rönnqvist
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Tillgänglighetskonsult
+46 709 10 16 98
daniel@gatun.se

Dario-Pompili.png

Dario Pompili
Arkitekt
+46 709 10 16 72
dario@gatun.se

Felipe-Pimentel.png

Filipe Pimentel
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
OA (PT) ARB(UK)
+46 709 10 16 78
filipe@gatun.se

Fredrik-Axelsson.png

Fredrik Axelson
Byggnadsingenjör
+46 708 14 06 87
fredrik@gatun.se

Gustav-Svardh.png

Gustav Svärdh
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
+46 709 10 16 53
gustav@gatun.se

Herbert-Scheiwiller.png

Herbert Scheiwiller
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
+46 709 10 16 58
herbert@gatun.se

Imgemar-Gustafson.png

Ingemar Gustafson
Byggnadsingenjör
+46 704 83 46 40
ingemar@gatun.se

Inger-Bruce.png

Inger Lindberg Bruce
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
+46 709 10 16 57
inger@gatun.se

Ivo-Lejon.png

Ivo Lejon
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
+46 709 10 16 96
ivo@gatun.se

Jarlath-Cantwell.png

Jarlath Cantwell
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
+46 721 43 38 85
jarlath@gatun.se

Johanna-Elmen.png

Johanna C Elmén
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
+46 709 10 16 71
johanna@gatun.se

Jonas-Wahlberg.png

Jonas Wahlberg
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
+46 708 54 43 27
jonas@gatun.se

Josefin-Lindquist.png

Josefin Lindquist
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
+46 709 10 16 63
josefin@gatun.se

Kajsa-Svensson.png

Kajsa Svensson
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
+46 709 10 16 74
kajsa@gatun.se

Keimann-Pham.png

Keimann Pham
Arkitekt & Konstruktör
+46 70 425 60 55
keimann@gatun.se

Lars-Carlsen.png

Lars Carlsén
Byggnadsingenjör
+46 709 10 16 55
lars@gatun.se

Lena-Sjoberg-Nilsson.png

Lena Sjöberg Nilsson
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
+46 709 10 16 65
lena@gatun.se

Luisa-Alves-Gomes.png

Luisa Alves Gomes
Arkitekt OA (PT)
+46 709 10 16 62
luisa@gatun.se

Malin-Willander.png

Malin Willander
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
+46 709 10 16 80
malin@gatun.se

Martin-Lundin.png

Martin Lundin
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
+46 709 10 16 87
martin@gatun.se

Mats-Eriksson.png

Mats Eriksson
Byggnadsingenjör-ME Bygg
+46 708 97 01 07
mats@gatun.se

Matz-Ahlstrand.png

Matz Ahlstrand
Byggnadsingenjör
+46 708 14 06 82
matz@gatun.se

Niko-Lutener.png

Niko Lutener
Arkitekt, SAR/MSA
DipArch, MEng
+46 709 10 16 90
niko@gatun.se

Olof-Philipson.png

Olof Philipson
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Utvecklingschef
+46 709 10 16 91
olof@gatun.se

Ori-Merom.png

Ori Merom
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
ass. professor KTH Arkitektur
Merom Vidal Architects AB
+46 722 53 37 31
ori@gatun.se

Oskar-Scheiwiller.png

Oskar Scheiwiller
Visualisering
IT-chef
+46 709 10 16 52
oskar@gatun.se

Pascaline-Salzedo.png

Pascaline Salzedo
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
+46 709 10 16 99
pascaline@gatun.se

Per-Nystrom.png

Per Nyström
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
+46 709 10 16 69
per@gatun.se

Petra-Lundqvist.png

Petra Lundqvist
Ekonomiansvarig
+46 707 79 58 28
petra@gatun.se

_D853997-2.jpg

Pontus Hellström
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
+46 709 10 16 83
pontus.hellstrom@gatun.se

Pontus-Lommered.png

Pontus Lommered
Byggnadsingenjör
+46 709 10 16 66
pontus@gatun.se

Pyret-Paulander.png

Pyret Paulander
Arkitekt SIR/MSA
+46 709 10 16 73
pyret@gatun.se

Roger-Spetz.png

Roger Spetz
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
+46 709 10 16 64
roger@gatun.se

Samuel-Machado-Soria.png

Samuel Machado Soria
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
+46 721 42 85 10
samuel@gatun.se

Simon-Scheiwiller.png

Simon Scheiwiller
Arkitekt och marknadschef
+46 709 10 16 59
simon@gatun.se

Sophie-Seyfried.png

Sophie Seyfried
Arkitekt SAR/MSA Dipl.ing (AT)
+46 709 10 16 84
sophie@gatun.se

Sussie-Rislund.png

Sussie Rislund
Receptionist
Ekonomiassistent
+46 709 10 16 51
sussie@gatun.se

Tommy-Carlsson.png

Tommy Carlsson
Arkitekt
+46(0)704 66 02 09
tommy@gatun.se

Ulf-Edgren.png

Ulf Edgren
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
+46(0)709 10 16 81
ulf@gatun.se

Yuliya-Grebyonkina.png

Yuliya Grebyonkina
Arkitekt
+46 702 03 92 98
yuliya@gatun.se

 

Styrelse

Jonas Bäckström, ordförande
Ari Leinonen, vd/partner
Mikael Östblom, revisor
Simon Scheiwiller, marknadschef/AO-ansvarig Publik
Pascaline Salzedo, personalrepresentant
Martin Lundin, partner
Kajsa Svensson, resursansvarig/AO-ansvarig Kontor
Petra Lundin, ekonomichef

Ledningsgrupp

Ari Leinonen, vd/partner
Simon Scheiwiller, Marknadschef/AO-ansvarig Publik
Kajsa Svensson, Resursansvarig/AO-ansvarig Kontor
Olof Philipson, Partner/Utvecklingsansvarig

Administration

Sussie Rislund, reception